Our executive team

Meet your elected officials

The Mouvement lavallois – Équipe Stéphane Boyer’s Executive Committee ensures the party’s effectiveness and long-term development.

Stéphane Boyer

  • Party Leader

Read more

Bouazza Lajhar

  • Vice-President

Read more

Christine Issa

  • Treasurer

Read more

Pierre Brabant

  • Representative of caucus

Read more

Annick Senghor

  • President

Read more